Board of Governors

Kate Schwartz
Jeff Oliver
Vice President
Gordon England
Marilyn Rigerman
Mario Busacca Linda Hagen Jeanne Prichard
Joe Roth Linda Shofner Sharyn Tsocanos 
Bryan Bergeron
Artistic Director
TO CONTACT OUR BOARD - Call (321) 783-3127, or email us through this page
Any actor or volunteer on any show, and any Season Pass holder,
may attend any meeting or submit any proposal to the Board of Governors for consideration.
To offer a proposal, use the contact information above or contact any Board member
at least two months in advance of the requested start date of the production process.
Updates for our complete season are posted on our website.  Sign up to also receive updates by E-mail, postcard, or phone call (your choice) by calling (321) 783-3127, E-mailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or visiting us at our playhouse. 
For more information and to reserve your tickets call (321) 783-3127, or contact our Operations Director.
 Surfside Playhouse is a community theatre dedicated to the performing arts through productions, presentations, education and outreach.
  SURFSIDE PLAYERS, INC. IS A 501 (c)(3) NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION SPONSORED IN PART BY:  The Cocoa Beach Regional Chamber of Commerce; Brevard Business News; The Margaret Heins Foundation; and the Brevard County Board of County Commissioners through the Brevard Cultural Alliance.
Web Analytics